Vous êtes ici

IFF Tokyo 2021 - Monday, November 29 2021

[Save the date] Japan - France Cooperation: Post-Brexit opportunities in Europe
REGISTRATION / オンライン登録

9am – 9.15am (CET)
5pm – 5.15pm (JST)

Opening Address / 開会の挨拶


Augustin de ROMANET,

Chairman & CEO, ADP Group,
Chairman, Paris EUROPLACE

オーギュスタン・ドゥ・ロマネ
パリ空港公団 会長兼最高経営責任者(CEO)
パリ・ユーロプラス 会長

 

9.15am – 9.45am (CET)
5.15pm – 5.45pm (JST)

Keynote Speeches: Green and Sustainable Finance
基調講演 : グリーン&サステイナブル・ファイナンス


François VILLEROY DE GALHAU,

Governor,
Banque de France

フランソワ・ビルロワドガロー 
フランス中央銀行 総裁


Haruhiko KURODA,

Governor,
Bank of Japan

黒田 東彦
日本銀行 総裁

9.45am – 10.30am (CET) 5.45pm – 6.30pm (JST)

Session 1: EU post-Covid opportunities for Japanese investors
セッション1 : 日本の投資家にとっての EU ポスト・コロナの機会

George BUCKLEY,
Chief UK & Euro Area Economist,
Nomura International plc.

ジョージ・バックレイ
野村インターナショナルPLC
 チーフ・英国&ユーロ圏・ エコノミスト

Kasper ELMGREEN,
CIO European Equities,
Amundi

カスパー・エルムグリーン
アムンディ
ヨーロッパ・エクイティ CIO


Natacha VALLA,

Dean, Sciences Po School of Management and Innovation,

ナターシャ・ヴァラ
パリ政治学院経営革新学学部長


Moderator:

Arnaud de BRESSON,
CEO,
Paris EUROPLACE

モデレーター :
アルノー・ドゥ・ブレソン
パリ・ユーロプラス CEO

 

10.30am – 11.15am (CET) 6.30pm – 7.15pm (JST)

Session 2: ESG and sustainable finance new developments
セッション2 : ESGとサステイナブル・ファイナンスの新たな展開

Toshiyasu IIYAMA,
Executive Managing Director, Nomura Holdings, Inc.,
Representative Director, Deputy President, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.


飯山 俊康

野村ホールディングス(株)執行役、
野村證券(株)代表取締役副社長

Yasunori IWANAGA,
Chief Responsible Investment Officer
Amundi Japan

岩永 泰典
アムンディ・ジャパン
チーフ・レスポンシブル・
インベストメント・オフィサー


Moderator:

Arnaud de BRESSON,
CEO,
Paris EUROPLACE

モデレーター :
アルノー・ドゥ・ブレソン
パリ・ユーロプラス CEO

 
REGISTRATION / オンライン登録

お問い合せ先
Paris EUROPLACE : (+33) 1 70 98 06 47 – tokyo@paris-europlace.com

For more information please contact:
Paris EUROPLACE : (+33) 1 70 98 06 47 – tokyo@paris-europlace.com